Between
the Buns

We're an open book. Reach any of our restaurants or personnel easily, from right here!

Reach any of our stores

Osceola - 574.679.4474 email: BunsOC@comcast.net

South Bend - 574.247.9293 email: BunsSB@comcast.net

Elkhart - 574.206.9900 - email: BunsEL@comcast.net
Managers

Bill - Osceola Gen. Mgr. - Bill@BetweentheBuns.com

Bri - South Bend Gen. Mgr. - Bri@BetweentheBuns.com

Nicki - Elkhart Gen. Mgr - Nicole@BetweentheBuns.com

Corporate Office

Tania - Director of Operations - Tania@BetweenTheBuns.com

Karen - Office Mgr & Accounting - Karen@BetweenTheBuns.com

Tommy - CEO - Tommy@BetweenTheBuns.com

Dave - Misc - Dave@BetweentheBuns.com

General: Office # 574.259.4820 ~ BetweentheBuns@BetweentheBuns.com

Find us on Facebook    Visit us on Twitter    See us on Pinterest    Watch us on YouTube